play phone device-mobile location2 search plus dash down_arrow cross chevron-down chevron-up chevron-left calendar device-camera

Customer reviews of Smiths Motor Company

At Smiths Motor Company we pride ourselves on the great service we provide to all of our customers. We understand that buying a car can be a daunting prospect, so we strive to make the buying process as simple and hassle-free as possible.

But don't just take our word for it, see what some of our customers have to say about us...

Write a review

Smiths Motor Company

Smiths Motor Company
5
5.0

Based on 30 customer reviews

Powered by


  • 5

    Great customer service

    By Kirstie T on 08 February 2018 | Verified purchase

    Bought a fantastic car from Smiths Motor Co for a really great price plus got a great deal on my car in exchange for my new car. From the outset the customer service was second to none. I have even referred my friend.


  • 5

    Great company

    By Sarah H on 08 February 2018 | Verified purchase

    Excellent company! Andy and his team really helpful, and honest! No hard sell, just great advice, brilliant customer service. Also drove away in a great car at a great price. Would highly recommend.


  • 5

    Very good service

    By Tom P on 26 January 2018 | Verified purchase

    Very efficient and friendly service. No problems at all.


  • 5

    Satisfied Customer

    By Rowell B on 25 January 2018 | Verified purchase

    I would like To say thanks you to Mr A you know who you are, for smooth and pleasant car buying experience..I loving my new car ....(^_^) a very satisfied customer....***** thank you SMITHS MOTOR ....


  • 5

    Truly brilliant!!!

    By Jay T on 13 August 2019 | Purchase not verified

    Smiths Motor Company (SMC) epitomises excellence in customer service, which is unusual when compared to the usual mediocre service that many other people provide. Patient, confident and empathetic are some words I would use to describe Nathan's service. I am already recommending him to friends and family. Thanks SMC.


  • 5

    5 Stars from me!

    By Nicola D on 01 March 2018 | Purchase not verified

    After visiting various car dealerships across the country Smiths Motor company was the 1st place that gave an accurate description. They even offered to help organise an AA inspection for peace of mind fantastic customer service, put me at ease knowing I bought from a reliable company. So many amazing cars, I was spoilt for choice. Will definitely use again. Its a five from me


  • 5

    Very professional service!

    By Pat M on 24 January 2018 | Purchase not verified

    Excellent service! Very friendly and professional team. Bought two cars from them!


  • 5

    First class!

    By Paul S on 20 December 2017 | Purchase not verified

    I bought a car for my daughter from Smiths Motor Company and was thoroughly impressed with the service that I recieved. The guys in the office were informative and friendly, it was a pleasure dealing with them over the phone and in person. I would certainly use them again and have no hesitation in recommending them.


  • 5

    Customer satisfaction highly guaranteed!!

    By FEMI A on 07 May 2017 | Purchase not verified

    Awesome guys. Paid deposit & held the car for me for over 1.5 months as I didn't have time to go pick up. Also provided a 50 point PDI certificate+HDI+12 month MOT+6month warranty a few days pre collection. Will definitely do business with them again & highly recommend you get car off them if you ever need one. Very professional team & will help you sort out any issues you call out prior to collection. Customer satisfaction guaranteed from a very friendly team.


  • 5

    pleasure to deal with

    By zumb a on 03 December 2016 | Purchase not verified

    professional,very efficient and friendly.helped to arrange finance Picked me up to view car and dropped me home (im disabled) Car was prepared nicely.two weeks after collection unusual engine noise.Returned car for check over on dealer supplied warranty.Sorted without fuss and am really enjoying the car.Nice people to do business with.


‹ Prev Next ›